Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Observation:

Last night I commented on a youtube video uploaded by the Vatican to cause awareness of Targeted Individuals. Note my last post when I awoke this morning. Today was horrible: turned around in the middle of my walk this morning. The unstoppable and endless death-machine of surveillance makes me so sick, I couldn’t bare be outside. I felt angry all day today: frustrated and alone. Frustrated for being alone.

How is one suppose to remain positive when there is almost NOTHING that doesn’t cause agony, trauma and anguish??These people really should quit there jobs…if they only had the slightest understanding of the pain their presence causes, surely they would out of pure disgust. Who wouldn’t?

I’m so lost. Why is the universe out to get me so much seemingly?

Om the positive side, I found a new avenue of understanding to explore. I hope it’s a positive one.