Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

V2k/dream already spelt it out right before awaking from a nap:

I cannot go outside without being engulfed in a tornadic psychological death machine (an automatic hostile environment). [In other words, I get angry/insane just from being their presence outside.] They continue with their encircling surveillance, and house drive-bys (relentlessly – even now as I type) despite knowing the detrimental effects it has on me; not to mention e-forced rape w/out privacy, anxiety/fear inducing dreams, etc. etc. etc.

And these people have the audacity to be offended, and continue to torture me more.

I’m supposed to try to get food stamps, but it is just to painful to go out there for extended periods of time.

Isolation is what they want. ALL these tactics aren’t even original. It’s sad.

I really cannot understand how they can continue doing what they do and still be able to live with themselves…the funny thing is I’ll get tormented for suggesting such a thing – only proving my point.

Unless I find somebody, I am a dead-man. End of story.

God bless.