Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Went back to sleep after last report.

Dreams became full-on relentless fear-inducing nightmares; and when I was conscious there was a passing helicopter to keep the fires stoked,

Notice the pattern? First a calming peace (see last report) then a full on attack. This can be found again and again in my documentation.

I don’t think it’s a coincidence that these patterns/techniques used by physical surveillers you can also find in the techniques of the invisible “evil” [i.e. V2K trauma, roman catholic church connection please see video (Illuminati/ET??), also the same techniques used in dreams/celestial being etc.]

Must finish new song. I’ve noticed attacks have been increased even more since my self-confidence is up, and no fear of rejecting “their” conformity, originated by an organized religious authority [again, I am not attacking religion – as this accusation they love to hide behind – I’m just reporting the truth as to my observations. The truth is the truth.]

When you find yourself defending religion as a conviction to shed the blood of an innocent peaceful person, well, there’s much to said about that…it has happened often sadly enough. For insight into the truth behind this, those people (surveillers) must speak out and tell their stories; but of course due to their obedience to this covert-norm taking place, this will likely not happen any time in the near future. Hence the brainwashed injustice.

I was made aware of an interesting quote of Thomas Jefferson yesterday: “If injustice becomes law, resistance becomes duty.”