Tags

, , , ,

After posting video of abuse this morning I went out for another walk. The video of me watching the sunset is a glimpse into that experience.

The gang stalking continues, sad looks, abusive hand gestures for past sins I’ve already been slaughtered for, helpless looks of surveillers, as if this is just the norm of our God-loving reality. All as I slowly bleed, smothered by SO MANY people reading my mind and encircling me. I’m naturally hostile from all the abuse, then get abused for being hostile. I can’t stop thinking, so it’s all just one big death machine of ignorance. A cab driver actually gave the “thumbs up” sign as I yawned with a song on repeat on my MP3 player.

This is just a glimpse into my reality. And all these people truly believe what their doing – murdering me behind the backs of family and loved ones – is perfectly fine. In fact, I get pegged as the one doing evil!

If this isn’t the work of Satan, I don’t know what is.

There just aren’t words to accurately depict what’s truly going on here. …I guess that’s part of the grand scheme.

I’m a dead man, and I know it; but I will not bend.